Home > Staff
Contact Us
Fletcher Community School
10455 E. 25th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010 [map]
303-343-1707
Principal: Jill Lliteras
Office Hours: 7:30-3:30
Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Staff

Staff

Email Address

   
OFFICE  

Mrs. Lliteras, Principal

JALLITERAS@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Buster, Principal in Residence

JBUSTER@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Haney, Assistant Principal

SCHANEY@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Bodenstein, Secretary

HLBODENSTEIN@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Martinez, Clerk

YMARTINEZ@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Guillermo, Family Liaison

KGUILLERMO@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Mantilla Riera, Health Para

SJMANTILLARIERA@aps.k12.co.us

   
KINDERGARTEN  

Mrs. Bolda, Rm 12

JABOLDA@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Mueller, Rm 11

HCMUELLER@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Sharp, Rm 10

BCSHARP@aps.k12.co.us

   
FIRST GRADE  

Mrs. Carbajal, Rm 22

WDCARBAJAL-SOLIS@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Baxter, Rm 27

LSBAXTER@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Buss, Rm 29

DJBUSS@aps.k12.co.us

   
SECOND GRADE  

Mrs. Deinlein, Rm 30

KNDEINLEIN@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. O'Dell, Rm 33

EMODELL@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Cillo, Rm 31

ARCILLO@aps.k12.co.us

   
THIRD GRADE  

Mr. Harbin, Rm 35

JMHARBIN@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs.Barber, Rm 32

DMBARBER@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Weissman, Rm 34

JMWEISSMAN@aps.k12.co.us

   
FOURTH GRADE  

Ms. Gilmore, Rm 40

JDGILMORE@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Marchant, Rm 39

CBMARCHANT@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Hofsess, Rm 41

LPHOFSESS@aps.k12.co.us

   
FIFTH GRADE  

Mrs. Mayes, Rm 38

DMAYES@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Johnson, Rm 36

CMJOHNSON@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Clark, Rm 37

MECLARK@aps.k12.co.us

   

LEVEL 1

 

Ms. Estrada, Rm 20

AGESTRADA@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Michele Medina, Paraeducator

MMEDINA@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Krissy Janoe, Paraeducator

KDJANOE@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Rebecca Johnson, Paraeducator

RRJOHNSON@aps.k12.co.us

   

Level 2

 

Mrs.  Krahl, Rm 23

LKRAHL@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Monica Carrillo, Paraeducator

MRCARRILLO@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs.  Brenda Luna-Castillo, Paraeducator

BMLUNACASTILLO@aps.k12.co.us

Ms.  Janelle Miller, Paraeducator

JRMILLER@aps.k12.co.us

   

Level 3

 

Ms. Stringham, 3-1

AESTRINGHAM@aps.k12.co.us

Mr. Jacob Milewski, Paraeducator

JAMILEWSKI@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Nicole Deason, Paraeducator

NJDEASON@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Arlis Rubio, Paraeducator

AJRUBIO@aps.k12.co.us

   

COACHES

 

Mrs. Bielz, Instructional Coach

DJBIELZ@aps.k12.co.us

Ms. Chavez, ELA Coach

CNCHARVEZ@aps.k12.co.us

   

SUPPORT TEACHERS

 

Mrs. Toussanit, Special Education

ACTOUSSAINT@aps.k12.co.us

Ms.  Eron, Special Education

DAERON@aps.k12.co.us

Mr. Patterson, Social Worker

SCPATTERSON@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Hargarten,  Psychologist

ACHARGARTEN@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Stidham, RTI/Intervention

ANSTIDHAM@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs.  Rowe, RTI/Intervention

LOROWE@aps.k12.co.us

Ms.  Kaplan, Speech Pathologist

APKAPLAN@aps.k12.co.us

Mr.  Hoganson, Dean of Students

MHOGANSON@aps.k12.co.us

   

SPECIALISTS

 

Ms.  Antal, Art

BMANTAL@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs.  Moffitt, Music

KGMOFFITT@aps.k12.co.us

Mr.  Lancaster, PE

DALANCASTER@aps.k12.co.us

Ms.  Lovato, Technology

MALOVATO@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Brooks, Media EA

DRBROOKS@aps.k12.co.us
   

EAs/PARAEDUCATORS

 

Mrs.  Cuevas, EA

CCCUEVAS@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs. Pinkstaff-Smith, EA

TLPINKSTAFF-SMITH@aps.k12.co.us

Ms.  Kistner, Paraeducator

JEKISTNER@aps.k12.co.us

Mr. Faisol, Paraeducator

RFAISOL@aps.k12.co.us

Mr. Williamson, Paraeducator

BRWILLIAMSON@aps.k12.co.us

Mrs.  Padilla, Paraeducator

SPADILLA@aps.k12.co.us

   

CUSTODIANS

 

Soubanh C-Rado

SCRADO@aps.k12.co.us

Myong Kinstler

MSKINSTLER@aps.k12.co.us

Jasook Oh

JOH@aps.k12.co.us

   

KITCHEN STAFF

 

Kenia Ardon Gallego

KGARDONGALLEGO@aps.k12.co.us

Maria Avila

MCAVILA@aps.k12.co.us

Evelyn Escobedo

EMESCOBEDO@aps.k12.co.us

Bangie Jaramillo

BBJARAMILLO@aps.k12.co.us


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online